Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Board of Directors 2017

  • Trent Hatfield, B.A.Sc., BC-CESCL, President, City of Surrey, BC
  • Ryan Preston, B.Sc., P.Ag., CPESC, Vice President, Enkon Environmental, BC
  • Patrick Goosen, Treasurer, Brock White Construction Materials, Langley, BC
  • Mike Pym, MRM, MCIP, RPP, BC-CESCL, Secretary, District of Maple Ridge, BC
  • Russ Paton, Dipl. Tech FT, BC-CESCL, Western Seeds & Erosion, Abbotsford, BC
  • Jamie Lawson, P.Eng., MJL Engineering, Abbotsford, BC
  • Terry Salandini, H.Y. Engineering, Surrey, BC
  • Alex Zimmerman, CPESC, CISEC, CESSWI
  • Kathleen Churcher, Dipl. Tech, Township of Langley, BC
  • Cory Turkington, CPESC, SNC-Lavalin, Burnaby, BC
  • Warren Sandes, P.Eng, Aqua-Solve, Port Moody, BC


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal